Management

Daniel Stjern
 
+49 34691 21668
+49 34691 21669
+49 173 248 49 32
dstjern@koenig-transporte.com
Christian Schaefer
 
49 34691 21668
+49 34691 21669
+49 162 285 47 00
cschaefer@koenig-transporte.com

Head Office in Könnern

Straße der Jugend 12, 06420 Könnern

Reno Eilemann
Feeding stuff/Silo/QM
+49 34691 21684
+49 34691 21669
+49 173 378 21 10
reilemann@koenig-transporte.com
Felix Ihle
Bulk/Tipper/Walking Floor
+49 34691 518348
+49 34691 21669
+49 151 407 394 86
fihle@koenig-transporte.com
Kerstin Sitter
Accounting & quality management
+49 34691 539 876
+49 34691 21669
ksitter@koenig-transporte.com
Marcus Kanwischer
Fleet management & garage
+49 34691 539 874
+49 34691 21669
mkanwischer@koenig-transporte.com

Downloadcenter

Download or print our latest transport documents and licenses for your records

read more

Service

Capture your transport order online. Get in touch with us for a personal account.

read more

Contact

Find the right contact for your issue or get directions to our branches

read more

STEFFEN Medienhaus